Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Pearson SuccessNet Login

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary School

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Headlines

 

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

One School/One Book starts Monday, Jan 15th

January 15, 2018

The One and Only Ivan

El unico e incomparable Ivan

One School/One Book starts Monday, January 15, 2018. Books are being sent home for families to begin reading together. Look for your copy today!

Bags contain: Book, parent letter and reading schedule.

Bookmarks are in the process of being made and will be sent out soon. Please take time to read this endearing book with your student.

Reading Schedule / Horario de lectura para el libro -- click here for a downloadable PDF

Mon. Jan. 15 – pgs. 1-10
Tues. Jan. 16 – pgs.11-20
Thur. Jan. 18 – pgs. 21-37
Fri. Jan. 19 – pgs. 38-55
Mon. Jan. 22 – pgs. 56-74
Tues. Jan. 23- pgs. 75-87
Thur. Jan. 25 – pgs. 88-100
Fri. Jan. 26 – pgs. 101-120
Mon. Jan. 29 – pgs. 121-138
Tues. Jan. 30 – pgs. 139-156
Thur. Feb. 1 – pgs. 157-171
Fri. Feb. 2 – pgs. 172-188
Mon. Feb. 5 – pgs. 189-206
Tues. Feb. 6 – pgs. 207-220
Thur. Feb. 8 – pgs. 221-236
Fri. Feb 9 – pgs. 237-248
Mon. Feb. 12 – pgs. 249-260
Tues. Feb. 13 – pgs.261-274
Thurs. Feb. 15 – pgs. 275-287
Fri. Feb. 16 – pgs. 288-300
 

Back To Top